<<     1980     |     1981 New England Patriots     |     1982     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Phil Stone, Gene Washington
Sunday, September 13, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, John Brodie
Monday, September 21, 1981 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  35  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, September 27, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, October 4, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, October 11, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, October 18, 1981 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Mike Haffner
Sunday, October 25, 1981 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 1, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Merle Harmon, George Kunz

Sunday, November 8, 1981 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  30  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Phil Stone, Mike Haffner
Sunday, November 15, 1981 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Marv Albert, Jim Turner
Sunday, November 22, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Phil Stone, Mike Haffner

Sunday, November 29, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Kelly, John Dockery
Sunday, December 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, December 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  19  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Sam Nover, Dave Rowe

Sunday, December 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Sam Nover, Dave Rowe