<<     1981     |     1982 New England Patriots     |     1983     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Griese
Sunday, September 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  31  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 21, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Merle Harmon, Jim Turner

Sunday, November 28, 1982 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  21  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese
Sunday, December 5, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Merle Harmon, Jim Turner
Sunday, December 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese

Sunday, December 19, 1982 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Gene Washington
Sunday, December 26, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, January 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  19  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese

Saturday, January 8, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy,
Bob Griese