<<     1984     |     1985 New England Patriots     |     1986     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Bob Lobel, Dave Rowe

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Phil Stone, Bob Kutchenberg
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  3  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Len Berman, Reggie Rucker

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  13  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Len Berman, Bob Kutchenberg
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  13  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Sam Rutigliano
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  16  OT
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, December 1, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Len Berman, Bob Kutchenberg
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery
Monday, December 16, 1985 - 9:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson

Sunday, December 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Phil Stone, Sam Rutigliano
Saturday, December 28, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese

Sunday, January 12, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
Bob Griese
Sunday, January 26, 1986 - 5:00PM
Chicago Bears  46  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
Bob Griese