<<     1995     |     1996 New England Patriots     |     1997     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Pro Player Park, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Sunday, September 8, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, September 15, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville

Sunday, September 22, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Marv Albert, Sam Wyche
Game originally scheduled for 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, October 13, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville

Sunday, October 20, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Tom Hammond, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, October 27, 1996 - 8:00PM
Buffalo Bills  25  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Ernie Johnson
Sunday, November 3, 1996 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray

Sunday, November 10, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Sam Wyche,
Len Berman
Sunday, November 17, 1996 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  34  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Sunday, November 24, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, December 1, 1996 - 8:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Mark Malone
Sunday, December 8, 1996 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  10  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Marv Albert, Sam Wyche
Sunday, December 15, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Marv Albert, Randy Cross, Sam Wyche,
John Dockery

Saturday, December 21, 1996 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Last game for New York head coach Dan Reeves
Sunday, January 5, 1997 - 12:30PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Marv Albert, Randy Cross, Sam Wyche,
Beasley Reece, Jim Gray
Sunday, January 12, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Randy Cross, Jim Gray

Sunday, January 26, 1997 - 6:30PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts, Bill Maas