<<     1999     |     2000 New England Patriots     |     2001     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Chip Carter
Monday, September 11, 2000 - 9:09PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, September 17, 2000 - 4:15PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Butch Stearns

Sunday, September 24, 2000 - 1:03PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, October 1, 2000 - 4:06PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, October 8, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Daryl Johnston,
Beasley Reece

Sunday, October 15, 2000 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  34  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, October 22, 2000 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, November 5, 2000 - 1:02PM
Buffalo Bills  16  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker

Sunday, November 12, 2000 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mark May
Sunday, November 19, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Charles Mann
Thursday, November 23, 2000 - 12:36PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Monday, December 4, 2000 - 9:09PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, December 10, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Daryl Johnston,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, December 17, 2000 - 1:02PM
Buffalo Bills  10  OT
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones

Sunday, December 24, 2000 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  27  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Daryl Johnston