<<     2016     |     2017 New England Patriots     |     2018     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
This was first NFL game with 2 QBs that have each thrown 400 TD passes. (Tom Brady, Drew Brees)
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  33  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:25PM
at Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00PM
at New Era Field, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 4:25PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
New England clinched AFC East
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  16  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
New England clinched first round bye

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
New England clinched home field advantage
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:15PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
Last game for Tennessee head coach Mike Mularkey (Fired January 15)
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:05PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 6:30PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Most total combined yards in a game in NFL history, regular or postseason (1,151 yards)
Most passing yards by a quarterback in postseason history (Tom Brady, 505 yards)
Most combined passing yards in Super Bowl history (878 yards)
First quarterback to catch a touchdown pass in Super Bowl history (Nick Foles)