<<     2019     |     2020 New England Patriots

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  11  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz , Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
New England QB Cam Newton first start for Patriots
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 8:20PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:05PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Game originally scheduled for 4:25PM on October 4. Postponed due to positive COVID-19 tests.
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  18  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Game originally scheduled for October 11 at 1PM and rescheduled for October 12 at 5PM before second rescheduling
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 8:15PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
A.J. Ross
NRG Stadium roof open.
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
NE K Nick Folk kicks 50 yd FG as time expires.
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:20PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS