<<     1979     |     1980 New Orleans Saints     |     1981     >>

<<     New England Patriots     |     Index     |     New York Giants     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  35  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Gene Washington

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 12, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden

Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Monday, November 24, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, November 30, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Jim Hill
Sunday, December 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram

Sunday, December 21, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Merle Harmon, Bob Trumpy