<<     2019     |     2020 New Orleans Saints

<<     New England Patriots     |     Index     |     New York Giants     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Tampa Bay QB Tom Brady first start for Buccaneers
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
ESPN/ABC - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
First game at Allegiant Stadium
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 4:30PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX