<<     1949     |     1950 New York Yanks     |     1951     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1950 - 5:30PM
New York Yanks  21  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Friday, September 22, 1950 - 11:30PM
New York Yanks  28  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, September 29, 1950 - 8:30PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, October 8, 1950 - 3:00PM
New York Yanks  44  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Game moved to City Stadium in Green Bay due to World Series game being played at Yankee Stadium.
Thursday, October 12, 1950 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Thursday, October 19, 1950 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Game moved from Green Bay on Sunday, October 22, at 3PM to reciprocate Week 4 game moved due to World Series.

Sunday, October 29, 1950 - 2:05PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 12, 1950 - 2:30PM
New York Yanks  20  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 19, 1950 - 2:05PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Thursday, November 23, 1950 - 12:00PM
New York Yanks  14  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 3, 1950 - 2:05PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, December 10, 1950 - 2:05PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY