<<     1950     |     1951 New York Yanks     |     1952     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Friday, September 28, 1951 - 11:30PM
New York Yanks  14  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Monday, October 8, 1951 - 8:00PM
Detroit Lions  37  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Game moved from Yankee Stadium to Detroit due to World Series.
Yanks allowed to wear navy as being considered the home team.
Sunday, October 14, 1951 - 2:15PM
New York Yanks  21  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 21, 1951 - 2:00PM
New York Yanks  24  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 28, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 4, 1951 - 2:05PM
New York Yanks  31  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 11, 1951 - 5:00PM
New York Yanks  14  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 18, 1951 - 5:00PM
New York Yanks  21  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 25, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, December 2, 1951 - 2:00PM
New York Yanks  31  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, December 9, 1951 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  45  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, December 16, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY