<<     1930     |     1931 New York Giants     |     1932     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Portsmouth Spartans     >>



 


Sunday, September 27, 1931
at Providence Cyclodrome, Providence, RI
Wednesday, September 30, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, October 4, 1931
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 11, 1931
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 25, 1931
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 1, 1931
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 15, 1931
Chicago Bears  12  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 22, 1931
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, December 6, 1931
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, December 13, 1931
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL