This page is sponsored by Mike Moran
hapmoran.org
<<     1932     |     1933 New York Giants     |     1934     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 


Wednesday, September 20, 1933 - 8:30PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, September 24, 1933 - 3:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, October 1, 1933 - 3:00PM
at Borchert Field, Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, October 8, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 15, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, October 22, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, October 29, 1933 - 3:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 5, 1933 - 2:15PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 12, 1933 - 2:15PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 19, 1933 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 26, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Thursday, November 30, 1933 - 2:00PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, December 3, 1933 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, December 10, 1933 - 2:00PM
at Baker Bowl, Philadelphia, PA