<<     1945     |     1946 New York Giants     |     1947     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Tuesday, October 1, 1946 - 8:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Postponed from Monday, September 30, to Tuesday, October 1, due to rain.
Sunday, October 6, 1946 - 2:30PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, October 13, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, October 20, 1946 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, October 27, 1946 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 3, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, November 10, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 17, 1946 - 2:00PM
Boston Yanks  28  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 24, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, December 1, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, December 8, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY