<<     1964     |     1965 New York Giants     |     1966     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 


Pre Season


8/14/1965
at Milwaukee, WI
8/22/1965
at New Haven, CT
8/28/1965
at Princeton, NJ
9/4/1965
at Cleveland, OH
9/11/1965
at Omaha, NE



Sunday, September 19, 1965 - 2:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, September 26, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 3, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, October 9, 1965 - 10:30PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Game moved from Sunday, October 10, 1965, to Saturday, October 9, 1965, due to the World Series and played as a night game.
Sunday, October 17, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 24, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, October 31, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 7, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 14, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, November 21, 1965 - 2:00PM
at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, November 28, 1965 - 1:30PM
Chicago Bears  35  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, December 5, 1965 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, December 12, 1965 - 1:30PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, December 19, 1965 - 1:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  38  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY