<<     1975     |     1976 New York Giants     |     1977     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, September 19, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, September 26, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, October 3, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, October 10, 1976 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, October 17, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Emerson Boozer

Sunday, October 24, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Jim Simpson, John Brodie
Sunday, October 31, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, November 7, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, November 14, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 21, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 28, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Gary Bender, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, December 5, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Frank Glieber, Emerson Boozer