<<     1977     |     1978 New York Giants     |     1979     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Saturday, September 2, 1978 - 8:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
Steve Albert, Nick Buoniconti
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  34  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Don Criqui, Tom Brookshier, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Don Criqui, Tom Matte
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Don Criqui, Tom Brookshier, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, October 29, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, November 12, 1978 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Vin Scully, Jim Brown, George Allen
Sunday, November 19, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, November 26, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier,
Frank Glieber
Sunday, December 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram

Sunday, December 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier