<<     1978     |     1979 New York Giants     |     1980     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Sunday, September 2, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, September 9, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Gary Bender, Tom Brookshier
Monday, September 17, 1979 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Fran Tarkenton

Sunday, September 23, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, September 30, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, October 7, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram

Sunday, October 14, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, October 21, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 28, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen

Sunday, November 4, 1979 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 11, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 18, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 25, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, December 2, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 9, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram

Sunday, December 16, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Mike Haffner