<<     1984     |     1985 New York Giants     |     1986     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Monday, November 18, 1985 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, December 1, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Wayne Walker
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Saturday, December 21, 1985 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross