<<     1987     |     1988 New York Giants     |     1989     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Monday, September 5, 1988 - 8:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 11, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 18, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 25, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 2, 1988 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, October 10, 1988 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, October 16, 1988 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Irv Cross
Sunday, October 23, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 30, 1988 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  OT
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Dan Jiggetts

Sunday, November 6, 1988 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, November 13, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Tim Brant, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 20, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 27, 1988 - 8:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Sunday, December 4, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 11, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, December 18, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw