<<     1988     |     1989 New York Giants     |     1990     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Monday, September 11, 1989 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 17, 1989 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Tim Brant, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, September 24, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 1, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, October 8, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 15, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 22, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, October 30, 1989 - 9:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 5, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, November 12, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 19, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Trumpy
Monday, November 27, 1989 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, December 3, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 10, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, December 16, 1989 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, December 24, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, January 7, 1990 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross