<<     1990     |     1991 New York Giants     |     1992     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Monday, September 2, 1991 - 9:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
First game for New York head coach Ray Handley
Sunday, September 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 15, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 22, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Charlie Jones, Todd Christensen
Sunday, September 29, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, October 6, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Monday, October 14, 1991 - 9:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, October 27, 1991 - 7:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Monday, November 4, 1991 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, November 10, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 17, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 24, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 1, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 15, 1991 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Saturday, December 21, 1991 - 12:30PM
Houston Oilers  20  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire