<<     1991     |     1992 New York Giants     |     1993     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 13, 1992 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  34  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Monday, September 21, 1992 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, October 4, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, October 11, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Tim Ryan, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 18, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Sunday, October 25, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Bill Parcells
Sunday, November 1, 1992 - 8:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden
Sunday, November 8, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross

Sunday, November 15, 1992 - 8:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Sunday, November 22, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross
Thursday, November 26, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 6, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross
Saturday, December 12, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Saturday, December 19, 1992 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, December 27, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Matt Millen,
Lesley Visser
Last game for New York head coach Ray Handley