<<     1995     |     1996 New York Giants     |     1997     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1996 - 8:00PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Ernie Johnson
Sunday, September 8, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 15, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 22, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Mike Breen, Bill Maas
Sunday, September 29, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 13, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, October 20, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 27, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Mike Breen, Bill Maas
Sunday, November 3, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville

Sunday, November 10, 1996 - 8:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Mark Malone
Sunday, November 17, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 24, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, December 1, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, December 8, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, December 15, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Saturday, December 21, 1996 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Last game for New York head coach Dan Reeves