<<     1996     |     1997 New York Giants     |     1998     >>

<<     New Orleans Saints     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Sunday, August 31, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
First game for New York head coach Jim Fassel
Sunday, September 7, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, September 14, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Randy Cross,
Len Berman

Sunday, September 21, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, September 28, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas
Sunday, October 5, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, October 12, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, October 19, 1997 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  20  OT
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Jennifer Hammond
Sunday, October 26, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Mike Breen, James Lofton

Sunday, November 9, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, November 16, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, November 23, 1997 - 8:00PM
at Jack Kent Cooke Stadium, Raljon, MD
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Ron Jaworski

Sunday, November 30, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Curt Menefee
Sunday, December 7, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas
Saturday, December 13, 1997 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 21, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Mike Doocy
Saturday, December 27, 1997 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Lesley Visser, Ron Jaworski