<<     1963     |     1964 New York Jets     |     1965     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Oakland Raiders     >>



 


Pre Season


8/8/1964
at Tampa, FL
8/15/1964
at Lowell, MA
8/22/1964
at New Brunswick, NJ
8/29/1964
at Atlanta, GA
9/5/1964
at Kingston, PA



Saturday, September 12, 1964 - 8:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, September 27, 1964 - 2:00PM
New York Jets  10  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Saturday, October 3, 1964 - 8:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY

Saturday, October 10, 1964 - 8:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, October 17, 1964 - 8:00PM
Houston Oilers  21  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, October 24, 1964 - 8:05PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Saturday, October 31, 1964 - 8:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 8, 1964 - 1:05PM
Buffalo Bills  20  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 15, 1964 - 3:30PM
New York Jets  16  vs
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO

Sunday, November 22, 1964 - 4:30PM
New York Jets  26  vs
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA
Sunday, November 29, 1964 - 1:05PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, December 6, 1964 - 4:30PM
New York Jets  3  vs
at Balboa Stadium, San Diego, CA

Sunday, December 13, 1964 - 3:30PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, December 20, 1964 - 3:30PM
New York Jets  7  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO