<<     1964     |     1965 New York Jets     |     1966     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Oakland Raiders     >>



 


Pre Season


8/7/1965
at Alexandria, VA
8/13/1965
at Allentown, PA
8/21/1965
at New Brunswick, NJ
8/28/1965
at Norfolk, VA



Sunday, September 12, 1965 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  21  vs
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Saturday, September 18, 1965 - 8:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, September 26, 1965 - 2:00PM
New York Jets  21  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 3, 1965 - 4:30PM
New York Jets  13  vs
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Saturday, October 16, 1965 - 8:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, October 23, 1965 - 8:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, October 31, 1965 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  10  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 7, 1965 - 3:00PM
New York Jets  13  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sunday, November 14, 1965 - 2:00PM
New York Jets  30  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 21, 1965 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  14  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 28, 1965 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, December 4, 1965 - 4:30PM
New York Jets  7  vs
at Balboa Stadium, San Diego, CA

Sunday, December 12, 1965 - 4:30PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA
Sunday, December 19, 1965 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  12  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY