<<     1976     |     1977 New York Jets     |     1978     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Oakland Raiders     >>



 



Sunday, September 18, 1977 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  0  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire
Sunday, September 25, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Jim Simpson, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 2, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, October 9, 1977 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Jim Simpson, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 16, 1977 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jim Simpson, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 23, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Jim Simpson, Len Dawson

Sunday, October 30, 1977 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  13  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 6, 1977 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Jack Buck, Len Dawson
Sunday, November 13, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Jimmy Johnson

Sunday, November 20, 1977 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  12  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie
Sunday, November 27, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Jim Simpson, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 4, 1977 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  16  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Marv Albert, Len Dawson

Sunday, December 11, 1977 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Len Dawson
Sunday, December 18, 1977 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  0  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire