<<     1979     |     1980 New York Jets     |     1981     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Oakland Raiders     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  10  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  21  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Bob Costas, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Dave Rowe
Sunday, October 12, 1980 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Monday, October 27, 1980 - 9:00PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Fran Tarkenton
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  21  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  31  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, November 23, 1980 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  28  vs
New York Jets  31  OT
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Mike Haffner

Sunday, November 30, 1980 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  13  vs
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
NBC - Bob Costas, Gene Washington
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram

Saturday, December 20, 1980 - 12:30PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - ,
Bryant Gumbel