<<     2000     |     2001 Oakland Raiders     |     2002     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, September 23, 2001 - 1:10PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, September 30, 2001 - 4:10PM
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker

Sunday, October 7, 2001 - 4:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
D.J. Johnson
Game originally scheduled for October 21, 2001, changed due to potential conflict with Oakland Athletics.
Sunday, October 14, 2001 - 8:30PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber
Sunday, October 28, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Monday, November 5, 2001 - 9:05PM
Denver Broncos  28  vs
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, November 11, 2001 - 8:36PM
at Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber
Sunday, November 18, 2001 - 4:05PM
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, November 25, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, December 2, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
D.J. Johnson
Sunday, December 9, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Craig James,
Beasley Reece

Saturday, December 15, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Saturday, December 22, 2001 - 9:00PM
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, December 30, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Sunday, January 6, 2002 - 4:15PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Saturday, January 12, 2002 - 8:07PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Saturday, January 19, 2002 - 8:05PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian