<<     2003     |     2004 Oakland Raiders     |     2005     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2004 - 1:04PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, September 19, 2004 - 4:15PM
Buffalo Bills  10  vs
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, September 26, 2004 - 8:35PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
ESPN - Pat Summerall, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, October 3, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, October 10, 2004 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, October 17, 2004 - 4:15PM
Denver Broncos  31  vs
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian

Sunday, October 24, 2004 - 4:15PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tim Ryan,
Damon Darensburg
Sunday, October 31, 2004 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones,
Scott Kaplan
Sunday, November 7, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, November 21, 2004 - 4:05PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, November 28, 2004 - 8:36PM
at Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber
Sunday, December 5, 2004 - 4:05PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Beuerlein

Sunday, December 12, 2004 - 1:03PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross
Sunday, December 19, 2004 - 4:15PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Beuerlein
Saturday, December 25, 2004 - 5:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian

Sunday, January 2, 2005 - 4:15PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Beuerlein