<<     1961     |     1962 Houston Oilers     |     1963     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     New York Titans     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 1962 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  28  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, September 16, 1962 - 2:00PM
Houston Oilers  21  vs
at Nickerson Field, Boston, MA
Sunday, September 23, 1962 - 4:30PM
Houston Oilers  42  vs
at Balboa Stadium, San Diego, CA

Sunday, October 7, 1962 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, October 14, 1962 - 3:30PM
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, October 21, 1962 - 4:30PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO

Sunday, October 28, 1962 - 3:30PM
Dallas Texans  31  vs
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, November 4, 1962 - 3:30PM
Houston Oilers  14  vs
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, November 11, 1962 - 4:30PM
Houston Oilers  28  vs
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA

Sunday, November 18, 1962 - 3:30PM
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, November 25, 1962 - 3:30PM
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, December 2, 1962 - 3:30PM
Denver Broncos  17  vs
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX

Sunday, December 9, 1962 - 3:30PM
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Saturday, December 15, 1962 - 1:30PM
Houston Oilers  44  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, December 23, 1962 - 3:00PM
Dallas Texans  20  vs
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX