<<     1965     |     1966 Houston Oilers     |     1967     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Kansas City Chiefs     >>



 



Saturday, September 3, 1966 - 9:30PM
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Saturday, September 10, 1966 - 9:30PM
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, September 18, 1966 - 1:05PM
Houston Oilers  13  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, September 25, 1966 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  20  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 2, 1966 - 2:30PM
Houston Oilers  38  vs
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Sunday, October 16, 1966 - 3:30PM
New York Jets  0  vs
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX

Sunday, October 23, 1966 - 2:30PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, October 30, 1966 - 2:30PM
Houston Oilers  23  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sunday, November 6, 1966 - 4:30PM
Houston Oilers  23  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA

Sunday, November 13, 1966 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  21  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 20, 1966 - 2:30PM
Buffalo Bills  42  vs
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, December 4, 1966 - 2:30PM
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX

Sunday, December 11, 1966 - 2:30PM
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, December 18, 1966 - 4:30PM
Houston Oilers  28  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL