<<     1969     |     1970 Houston Oilers     |     1971     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Kansas City Chiefs     >>



 



Sunday, September 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  19  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, September 27, 1970 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Bill Enis, George Ratterman
Sunday, October 4, 1970 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  20  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Ross Porter, George Ratterman

Sunday, October 11, 1970 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Bill ODonnell, George Ratterman
Sunday, October 18, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, October 25, 1970 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  31  vs
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Bill Enis, George Ratterman

Sunday, November 1, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Johnny Morris
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Bill Enis
Sunday, November 15, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall,
Frank Clarke

Sunday, November 22, 1970 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  14  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Bill Enis, Johnny Morris
Sunday, November 29, 1970 - 3:00PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Bill Enis, Dave Kocourek
Monday, December 7, 1970 - 9:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Keith Jackson, Don Meredith

Sunday, December 13, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Bill Enis, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, December 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
NBC - Jim Simpson, Al DeRogatis