<<     1974     |     1975 Houston Oilers     |     1976     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Kansas City Chiefs     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, September 28, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, October 5, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis

Sunday, October 12, 1975 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  40  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Charlie Jones, Sam De Luca
Sunday, October 19, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, October 26, 1975 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  8  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, November 2, 1975 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Sam De Luca
Sunday, November 9, 1975 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, John Brodie
Sunday, November 16, 1975 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  19  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire

Monday, November 24, 1975 - 9:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, November 30, 1975 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  19  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, December 7, 1975 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  27  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis

Sunday, December 14, 1975 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  27  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, John Brodie
Sunday, December 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire