<<     1985     |     1986 Houston Oilers     |     1987     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1986 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  31  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Gary Gerould, Sam Rutigliano
Sunday, September 14, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Tom Hammond, Jon Morris
Sunday, September 21, 1986 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  13  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo

Sunday, September 28, 1986 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  16  OT
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Tom Hammond, Sam Rutigliano
Sunday, October 5, 1986 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  13  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
NBC - Gary Gerould, Butch Johnson
Sunday, October 12, 1986 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Jack Buck, Joe Theismann

Sunday, October 19, 1986 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  28  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Gary Gerould, Butch Johnson
Sunday, October 26, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 2, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Len Berman, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, November 9, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Steve Grad, Sam Rutigliano
Sunday, November 16, 1986 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, November 23, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Tom Hammond, Reggie Rucker

Sunday, November 30, 1986 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Tom Hammond, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, December 7, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, December 14, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Jim Hill, Pat Haden

Sunday, December 21, 1986 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Gary Gerould, Sam Rutigliano