<<     1987     |     1988 Houston Oilers     |     1989     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1988 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Tom Hammond, Jon Morris
Sunday, September 11, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Ray Scott, Joe Namath
Sunday, September 18, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis

Sunday, September 25, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Mel Proctor, Jerry Kramer
Sunday, October 2, 1988 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  23  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Mel Proctor, Larry Csonka
Sunday, October 9, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Jay Randolph, Reggie Rucker

Sunday, October 16, 1988 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  34  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, October 23, 1988 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  21  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, October 30, 1988 - 8:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann

Monday, November 7, 1988 - 9:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 13, 1988 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  24  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, November 20, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Thursday, November 24, 1988 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  25  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 4, 1988 - 8:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Sunday, December 11, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo

Sunday, December 18, 1988 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  23  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Saturday, December 24, 1988 - 1:30PM
Houston Oilers  24  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, January 1, 1989 - 12:30PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire