<<     1941     |     1942 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1943     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 1942 - 3:30PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, September 20, 1942 - 2:15PM
at Rubber Bowl, Akron, OH
Sunday, September 27, 1942 - 2:15PM
at Buffalo Civic Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 4, 1942 - 3:15PM
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 11, 1942 - 2:15PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, October 18, 1942 - 3:15PM
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, October 25, 1942 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 1, 1942 - 2:30PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, November 8, 1942 - 2:20PM
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, November 15, 1942 - 2:15PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, November 29, 1942 - 1:30PM
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA