<<     1959     |     1960 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1961     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 25, 1960 - 1:30PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
Friday, September 30, 1960 - 9:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, October 9, 1960 - 1:30PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, October 16, 1960 - 1:30PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 23, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 6, 1960 - 1:30PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, November 13, 1960 - 1:30PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 20, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 27, 1960 - 1:30PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, December 4, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, December 11, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, December 18, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC