<<     1969     |     1970 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1971     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, September 27, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Dyche Stadium, Evanston, IL
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Tom Brookshier,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, October 4, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Don Perkins,
Dick Stockton

Sunday, October 11, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Frank Gifford, Frank Clarke,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, October 18, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
Andy Musser, Eddie LeBaron,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, October 25, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Tom Brookshier,
Bill Mazer

Sunday, November 1, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Tom Brookshier,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Al DeRogatis
Sunday, November 15, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Drees, Andy Musser,
Dick Stockton

Monday, November 23, 1970 - 9:00PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Keith Jackson, Don Meredith
Sunday, November 29, 1970 - 3:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Eddie LeBaron,
John Fitzgerald
Sunday, December 6, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Don Perkins,
Bill Mazer

Sunday, December 13, 1970 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Don Criqui, Johnny Sauer,
Andy Musser
Sunday, December 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, George Ratterman