<<     1971     |     1972 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1973     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Irv Cross,
Andy Musser
Sunday, September 24, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Bill Enis, Paul Maguire
Monday, October 2, 1972 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, October 8, 1972 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Tom Brookshier,
Andy Musser
Sunday, October 15, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Irv Cross,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, October 22, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Don Criqui, Irv Cross,
Tim Ryan

Sunday, October 29, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Alex Hawkins,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, November 5, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Jay Randolph, Alan Miller
Sunday, November 12, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Tim Ryan

Sunday, November 19, 1972 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Alex Hawkins,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, November 26, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, December 3, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Dick Stockton

Sunday, December 10, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, December 17, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Bruce Roberts