<<     1976     |     1977 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1978     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 18, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Johnny Unitas
First NFL start for Tampa Bay QB Randy Hedberg
Sunday, September 25, 1977 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Don Criqui, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, October 2, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Bob Costas, Nick Buoniconti

Sunday, October 9, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, October 16, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, Tom Matte
Sunday, October 23, 1977 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, October 30, 1977 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 6, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, November 13, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, November 20, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 27, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Don Criqui, Nick Buoniconti
Sunday, December 4, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Vin Scully, Alex Hawkins,
Frank Glieber

Sunday, December 11, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Jim Brown
Sunday, December 18, 1977 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  0  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire