<<     1977     |     1978 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1979     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Vin Scully, Tom Brookshier
First game for Los Angeles head coach Ray Malavasi
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung, Roman Gabriel
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Paul Warfield
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Tim Ryan, Tom Matte, Roman Gabriel
Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Unitas, Tom Matte
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Bill Mazer, Tom Matte
Sunday, October 29, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 12, 1978 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  9  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 19, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, November 26, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, December 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, December 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 24, 1978 - 12:30PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram