<<     1979     |     1980 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1981     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Monday, September 22, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Fran Tarkenton

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Sunday, October 12, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen

Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Sunday, November 23, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, November 30, 1980 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Sunday, December 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen

Sunday, December 21, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Saturday, January 3, 1981 - 12:30PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, January 11, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, January 25, 1981 - 6:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
John Brodie, Len Dawson