<<     1980     |     1981 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1982     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Vin Scully, John Madden
Sunday, September 13, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, John Brodie
Thursday, September 17, 1981 - 8:30PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Fran Tarkenton

Sunday, September 27, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Johnny Morris
Monday, October 5, 1981 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Fran Tarkenton
Sunday, October 11, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen

Sunday, October 18, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 25, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 1, 1981 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 8, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 15, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Mike Haffner
Sunday, November 22, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, November 30, 1981 - 9:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach
Sunday, December 13, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach
Sunday, December 27, 1981 - 3:30PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden