<<     1982     |     1983 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1984     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Saturday, September 3, 1983 - 6:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Wayne Walker
Sunday, September 11, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Hank Stram
Sunday, September 18, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Charlie Waters

Sunday, September 25, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Charlie Waters
Sunday, October 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Charlie Waters
Sunday, October 9, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 16, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Game moved from Philadelphia to Dallas due to World Series.
Sunday, October 23, 1983 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 30, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Phil Stone, Bob Chandler

Sunday, November 6, 1983 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Game moved from Dallas to Philadelphia to accommodate Week 7, October 16, 1983, relocation.
Sunday, November 13, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, November 20, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 27, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 4, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 11, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Charlie Waters

Sunday, December 18, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Dick Stockton, Wayne Walker