<<     1983     |     1984 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1985     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 2, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 9, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Drew Pearson
Sunday, September 16, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Hank Stram

Sunday, September 23, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, September 30, 1984 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Dick Stockton, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 7, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker

Sunday, October 14, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Bill Wilkerson, Dave Rowe
Sunday, October 21, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 28, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 4, 1984 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  23  OT
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, November 11, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Jean Fugett
Sunday, November 18, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Drew Pearson

Sunday, November 25, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, December 2, 1984 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  26  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 9, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Phil Stone, Dave Rowe

Sunday, December 16, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker