<<     1984     |     1985 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1986     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Dave Rowe
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Wayne Walker

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, December 1, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Wayne Walker
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dan Jiggetts

Sunday, December 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil