<<     1986     |     1987 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1988     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 1987 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 20, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Brant, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 4, 1987 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  35  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, October 11, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Tim Ryan, Joe Theisman
Sunday, October 18, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Tim Brant, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 25, 1987 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Joe Theismann

Sunday, November 1, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jim Lampley, Ken Stabler
Sunday, November 8, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, November 15, 1987 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 22, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Will McDonough
Sunday, November 29, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, December 6, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 13, 1987 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Michael Jackson
Sunday, December 20, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 27, 1987 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Dave Casper