<<     1989     |     1990 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1991     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Phoenix Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 1990 - 8:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
TNT - Skip Caray, Pat Haden
Sunday, September 16, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross
Sunday, September 23, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 30, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Joel Meyers, Cris Collinsworth
Monday, October 15, 1990 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, October 21, 1990 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 28, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross
Sunday, November 4, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Joel Meyers, Ahmad Rashad
Monday, November 12, 1990 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, November 18, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tim Brant
Sunday, November 25, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 2, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 9, 1990 - 8:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  OT
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Sunday, December 16, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, John Madden
Sunday, December 23, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross

Saturday, December 29, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Jack Buck, Dan Fouts
Saturday, January 5, 1991 - 12:30PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Brent Musburger, Dick Vermeil,
Lynn Swann